Bad blogger. No doughnut.

I have been a writing slacker lately. It seems I’ve spent the past couple of months in triage mode, and haven’t been blogging or writing anywhere. I’m hoping to remedy that, though it will likely be gradual until things shake out and we’re back in a regular routine around here.

In the meantime, I started another blog strictly about our place up here. I’ll be writing mainly about gardening and homesteading in the foothills. There will probably be some DIY mishaps recaps and tutorials. You can find that stuff here: https://redfoxmountain.wordpress.com/

In the meantime, this will be, as always my personal blog for essays, etc. Less “how to” and more how we’re doing. I’d love for you to follow both if it suits your fancy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

